NSL Team

NSL Office Address

225 Cedar Hill St., Suite 200, Marlboro, MA 01752

508-655-3210

Office Staff

John Barata, Executive Director
617-645-6076
ExecutiveDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Kathryn Irwin, League Administrator                                 
508-655-3210
LeagueAdministrator@NSLsoccer.org

Nick Dunbar, Technical Director
860-514-2912
TechnicalDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Rachel Burroughs, US Club Representative 
843-429-0006 ex 321
AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org

Board of Directors
Voting Members

Steve Robinson, President
413-250-2626
President@NSLsoccer.org

Nancy Tescione, Secretary
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Jeff Vellucci, Treasurer
617-257-2885
jjvelluccicpa@comcast.net

Terri Filippetti
508-868-7835
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Tony Luongo, Vice President
508-243-8620
BoysDirector@NSLsoccer.org

 

 

 

 

Non -Voting Members

Levon Akoghlanian, Protest Officer & Referee Coordinator
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@gmail.com

Sandy Tsakirgis, Ethics/Disciplinary Chair
781-307-1822
Ethics@NSLsoccer.org

Advisory Group

Robert Sprague          Chestnut Hill SC                   617-794-0923     rob@chestnuthillsc.com

Brendan Donahue      LPDA                                      617-529-9865     bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org

Ian Mulliner                MA Youth Soccer                  978-870-3748     IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org

David Suvak               New England Rush                781-504-1611      td@newenglandrush.com