NSL Team

NSL Office Address

PO Box 442, Hanson, MA 02341

508-655-3210

Office Staff

John Barata, Executive Director
617-645-6076
ExecutiveDirector@NSLsoccer.org

John Barata, League Administrator                                
LeagueAdministrator@NSLsoccer.org

Nick Dunbar, Technical Director
860-514-2912
TechnicalDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Rachel Burroughs, US Club Representative 
843-429-0006 ex 321
AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org

Board of Directors
Voting Members

Steve Robinson, President
413-250-2626
President@NSLsoccer.org

Nancy Tescione, Secretary
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Terri Filippetti
508-868-7835
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Joe Dutra
401-474-9126
joe@rirush.com

Bobby Bernardo
774-328-2307
rgolfmanns@aol.com

Stu MacRury
617-571-8107
stu_macrury@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Non -Voting Members

Levon Akoghlanian, Protest Officer & Referee Coordinator
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@gmail.com

Sandy Tsakirgis, Ethics/Disciplinary Chair
781-307-1822
Ethics@NSLsoccer.org