NSL Team

NSL Office Address

225 Cedar Hill St., Suite 200, Marlboro, MA 01752

508-655-3210

Office Staff

John Barata, Executive Director
617-645-6076
ExecutiveDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Kathryn Irwin, League Administrator                                 
508-655-3210
LeagueAdministrator@NSLsoccer.org

Nick Dunbar, Technical Director
860-514-2912
TechnicalDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Hayley Wirth, Office Manager
760-419-0708
Marketing@NSLsoccer.org

Rachel Burroughs, US Club Representative 
843-429-0006 ex 321
AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org

Commission

Voting Members

Steve Robinson, Commissioner
413-733-5066
President@NSLsoccer.org

Nancy Tescione, Secretary
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Jeff Vellucci, Treasurer
617-257-2885
jjvelluccicpa@comcast.net

Terri Filippetti, Ex Officio
508-868-7835
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Tony Luongo, Deputy Commissioner/Boy’s Director
508-243-8620
BoysDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Felicity Day
508-989-3264
felicity@johsmithsports.com

Guy Reynolds
617-610-2900
guy@galwayroversfc.com

Seth Tower
617-840-0478
stower@gunndesign.com

Eric Redder
513-910-4116
directorofcoaching@wilmingtonyouthsoccer.org

Mariana Sousa
978-728-7372
marianan.sousa@yahoo.com

Non -Voting members

Kathy Kelly, U9 Director & Girls Director
413-782-0812
U9Director@NSLsoccer.org

Levon Akoghlanian, Protest Officer & Referee Coordinator
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@gmail.com

Sandy Tsakirgis, Ethics/Disciplinary Chair
781-307-1822
Ethics@NSLsoccer.org

Ross Weaver, Appeals Officer
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net

Advisory Group

Robert Sprague          Chestnut Hill SC                   617-794-0923     rob@chestnuthillsc.com

Guy Reynolds             Galway Rovers                      617-610-2900     guy@galwayroversfc.com

Felicity Day                 JSSA                                      508-989-3264     felicity@johnsmithsports.com

Brendan Donahue      LPDA                                      617-529-9865     bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org

Tom Crowley              Nor’easter SC                        508-559-7399     tomcrowley@comcast.net

Mitch Doherty            Strikers United                      978-844-6589     doc@abys.org

Ian Mulliner                MA Youth Soccer                  978-870-3748     IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org

David Suvak               New England Rush                781-504-1611      td@newenglandrush.com